Om oss


 

Staffan Holm

VD

Business Controller

staffan@xyzmaskin.se

Lotta Rosenqvist

Säljare

lotta@xyzmaskin.se

Anders Ohlsson

Säljare

anders@xyzmaskin.se

 

Tomas Hed

Reservdelar

tomas@xyzmaskin.se

Per Olsson

Webbansvarig
per@xyzmaskin.se

 

Agneta Svensson

Hästshoppen

agneta@xyzmaskin.se

Ulla Svensson

Hästshoppen/Foder

ulla@xyzmaskin.se

Anna Karin Krantz

Hästshoppen

annakarin@xyzmaskin.se

Marina Liiten Jonsson

Hästshoppen/Foder

marina@xyzmaskin.se

 

Julia Garneij

Installatör/Tekniker

julia@xyzmaskin.se

jj

Stefan Karelius

Verkstadstekniker

stefan@xyzmaskin.se

 

Anton Larsson Widén
Verkstadstekniker

anton@xyzmaskin.se

Jonas Bergström
Verkstadstekniker
jonas@xyzmaskin.se

Joakim Wahlström
Verkstadstekniker
joakim@xyzmaskin.se

Anders Högberg
Verksamhetsansvarig/Säljare
Söderhamn
Hogberg@xyzmaskin.se

Markus Östman
Verkstadstekniker
Söderhamn
markus@xyzmaskin.se

  
Övrigt
Kundtjänst

Varmt välkommen att kontakta vår butik!

Butiken:
order@xyzmaskin.se

 0650-54 34 34

Vardagar kl 08-17.30
Lördagar kl 10-14.00

XYZ Maskin AB
Hallstaåsvägen 37
824 35 Hudiksvall


Våra öppettider 

 Hudiksvall

Vardagar 8:00-17:30
Lördag 10.00-14.00
Verkstad Öppen
Måndag-Fredag 7.00-17.00

 

Söderhamn

Vardagar 8:00-17:00

Lördag Stängt 

Vi hänvisar till butiken i Hudiksvall på lördagar