Om oss


 

Lotta Rosenqvist
VD
lotta@xyzmaskin.se

Anders Ohlsson
Säljare
anders@xyzmaskin.se
Staffan Holm
Business Controller
staffan@xyzmaskin.se

 

Anders Roginder
 Säljare 
roginder@xyzmaskin.se

Per Olsson

Webbansvarig
per@xyzmaskin.se

Gustav Marksved
Säljare/Reservdelar
gustav@xyzmaskin.se
Agneta Svensson

Hästshoppen
agneta@xyzmaskin.se

Tomas Hed
Reservdelar
tomas@xyzmaskin.se
Ulla Svensson
Hästshoppen/Foder
ulla@xyzmaskin.se
Anna Karin Krantz

Hästshoppen
annakarin@xyzmaskin.se

Marina Liiten Jonsson
Hästshoppen/Foder
marina@xyzmaskin.se
Stefan Karelius

Verkstadstekniker
stefan@xyzmaskin.se

Anton Larsson Widén
Verkstadstekniker

anton@xyzmaskin.se

Jonas Bergström
Verkstadstekniker
jonas@xyzmaskin.se

Joakim Wahlström
Verkstadstekniker
joakim@xyzmaskin.se
  
Övrigt
Kundtjänst

Varmt välkommen att kontakta vår butik!

Butiken:
order@xyzmaskin.se

 0650-54 34 34

Vardagar kl 08-17.30
Lördagar kl 10-14.00

XYZ Maskin AB
Hallstaåsvägen 37
824 35 Hudiksvall


Våra öppettider i

 Hudiksvall

Vardagar 8:00-17:30
Lördag 10.00-14.00
Verkstad Öppen
Måndag-Fredag 7.00-17.00

 

Söderhamn

Måndg - Fredag 8:00 - 17:00

Lördag Stängt 

Vi hänvisar till butiken i Hudiksvall på lördagar